Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Who else is amazed/disgusted with the way the right is responding to the killing of Osama?

After 10 years and trillions of dollars Osama bin Laden is finally dead. Bush couldn't do it in 7.5 years but Obama did it in 2.5...and the right-wing loons are already giving Bush the credit. Im not surprised but this is really getting ridiculous OBAMA did a good thing for the country im SORRY you may not like that cons but it happened!

No comments:

Post a Comment